Home Up Pastor Deacons Deaconess Trustees Other Officers


"The little church where everybody is somebody and God is all"

Home Up


bulletSis. Bessie Magdalene Hawthorne    (Chairperson)
bulletSis. Joella Skelton                               (Co-Chairperson) 
bulletSis. Shirley Haymon
bulletSis. Rosa Hunter
bulletSis. Geneva Grant
bulletSis. Gloria Washington
bulletSis. Joan Jenkins
bulletSis. Jenetta Moore
bulletSis. Nettie Jenkins
bulletSis. Hadie R. Walker




Home    Officers   ]

Send mail to    with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: July 22, 2007